AAW Update: Huge HOMECOMING EVENT THIS FRIDAY Sabre vs O’Reilly announced

THIS Friday Mar 17, 2017
Berwyn Eagles Club (6309 W 26th St Berwyn, IL)
6:30pm Doors – 7:30pm Bell Time
Front Row/Front Row Stage – SOLD OUT
Second Row/Second Row Stage – SOLD OUT
Third Row – $40.00 (Limited available)
General Admission/Standing Room – $30.00
Advance tickets:  https://aawpro.ticketleap.com/homecoming/dates/Mar-17-2017_at_0730PM
All Ages Event

Homecoming

1.  AAW Heavyweight Championship Match:  Sami Callihan vs. Low Ki
2.  AAW Heritage Championship Match:  ACH vs. Penta El Zero M
3.  AAW Tag Team Championship Decision Match #1:  Oi4K (Dave & Jake Crist) vs. Best Friends (Trent?/Chuck Taylor)
4.  AAW Tag Team Championship Decision Match #2:  Besties In The World (Mat Fitchett & Davey Vega) vs. Dezmond Xavier & Zachary Wentz
5.  Zach Sabre Jr vs. Kyle O’Reilly
6.  Abyss vs. Homicide
7.  Trevor Lee vs. Rey Fenix
8.  Shane Strickland vs. AR Fox
Already signed:  Drew Galloway, Zema Ion

-Card subject to change

*** *** ***

Upcoming AAW Schedule
Saturday Apr 8 – Joes Live (5441 Park Pl, Rosemont, IL 60018)
Saturday Apr 22 – Knights of Columbus (209 Gooding St, LaSalle, Illinois 61301)
Saturday May 6 – Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N Kedzie Blvd, Chicago, IL 60647)
Saturday Jun 17 – 115 Bourbon Street (3359 w 115th Street Merrionette Park, IL)
Saturday July 15 – 115 Bourbon Street (3359 w 115th Street Merrionette Park, IL)
Saturday Aug 5 – Knights of Columbus (209 Gooding St, LaSalle, Illinois 61301)
Saturday Oct 7 – Knights of Columbus (209 Gooding St, LaSalle, Illinois 61301)
Friday Oct 13 – 115 Bourbon Street (3359 w 115th Street Merrionette Park, IL)
Saturday Oct 14 – Berwyn Eagles Club (6309 26th St, Berwyn, IL 60402)
Saturday Nov 4 – Knights of Columbus (209 Gooding St, LaSalle, Illinois 61301)
Saturday Nov 25 – Logan Square Auditorium (2539 N Kedzie Blvd, Chicago, IL 60647)
Saturday Dec 2 – Knights of Columbus (209 Gooding St, LaSalle, Illinois 61301)
Saturday Dec 30 – 115 Bourbon Street (3359 w 115th Street Merrionette Park, IL)

*** *** ***

www.aawrestling.com
www.aawondemand.com
www.facebook.com/aawpro
www.twitter.com/aawpro
www.youtube.com/aawpro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *