AAW 05/06/17 Take No Prisoners Results

AAW 05/06/17 Take No Prisoners Results
Credit: AAW analyst Derek Walker

1. Aeroboy d. Connor Braxton, Paco Gonzalez, Myron Reed, Jason Cade and Space Monkey via Swanton Bomb in 8:09
2. Sami Callihan d. ACH via Stretch Muffler in 11:24 (AAW Heavyweight Championship Match)
3. Trevor Lee d. Bobby Fish via small package with the tights in 8:29
4. Colt Cabana d. Ethan Page via Billy Goat’s Curse in 9:31
5. Michael Elgin d. Zack Sabre Jr. via spinning Elgin Bomb in 19:09, in a must-see match
6. David Starr d. Eddie Kingston via deadlift straight jacket suplex in 10:19
7. Stephen Wolf, Trey Miguel and Chuck Taylor d. Mat Fitchett, Davey Vega and Alex Daniels via Awful Waffle to Daniels in 13:01
8. Penta El Zero M d. Keith Lee via Canadian Destroyer in 7:59 (AAW Heritage Championship Match)
9. Rey Fenix and AR Fox d. Jake Crist and Sami Callihan via Lo Mein Pain from Fox to Crist in 17:37 (AAW Tag Team Championship Match)

Please use our Highspots link (http://bit.ly/pwphighspots) or just bookmark it in your favs or toolbar and help support us whenever you make a purchase. Doesn’t cost you anything extra and helps keep the site going. You can also check out our new Redbubble store with so much more than just shirts. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *