Glory Pro 05/07/17 Long May We Reign Results

Glory Pro 05/07/17 Long May We Reign Results
Credit: Patrick Brandmeyer

Everett Connors defeated David Starr

Sami Callihan beat Curt Stallion

Alex Daniels won a gauntlet rumble with Hakim Zane, Space Monkey, Ethan Page, Jake Parnell, Tyler Matrix, Brandon Espinosa, Gary Jay, and Jake Something

Paco Gonzalez (w/ Danny Adams) pinned Jason Cade

Danny Adams (w/ Paco Gonzalez) defeated Louis Lyndon

The Besties In The World (Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett) won a four-corner match with The Boys From Jollyville (T-Money & Russ Myers), Zero Gravity (Brett Gakiya & C.J. Esparza), and The Pride (Matt Kenway & Aaron Dzinic)

Penta El Cero Miedo pinned Michael Elgin

Crown Of Glory Championship
Myron Reed beat Jason Kincaid to win the title

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *