Limitless Wrestling 07/21/17 “Nothing Gold Can Stay Results

Limitless Wrestling 07/21/17 “Nothing Gold Can Stay Results

1. Maxwell Jacob Friedman def. Sami Callihan

2. John Silver def. James Drake, Bear Bronson, Mr. Grim, Xavier Bell, & Mike Graca

3. Texas Bullrope Match – Troy Nelson def. WeeBL w/ Sidney Bakabella

4. Anthony Henry def. Flip Gordon

5. Donovan Dijak def. Josh Briggs

6. Tabarnak De Team & Buxx Belmar def. The Maine State Posse

7. JT Dunn def. Super Crazy

8. Luke Robinson def. Cam Zagami w/ Mike Gamble

9. AR Fox & Rey Fenix def. Ace Romero & Anthony Greene

Limitless Wrestling returns on Friday, September 22nd featuring the debut of Jack Swagger, plus Ace Romero vs. Anthony Greene with Special Guest Referee, Brian Fury!

Please use our Highspots link ( or just bookmark it in your favs or toolbar and help support us whenever you make a purchase. Doesn’t cost you anything extra and helps keep the site going. You can also check out our new Redbubble store with so much more than just shirts. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *