MLW 10/05/17 One Shot Results

MLW 10/05/17 One Shot Results

1. Tama Tonga defeated Martin Stone.

2. Rhett Giddins and Seth Petruzelli defeated Mike Parrow and Saieve Al Sabah.

3. MJF defeated Jimmy Yuta.

4. Barrington Hughes beat Markos Espada.

5. Darby Allin over Jason Cade.

6. Santana Garrett defeated Mia Yim.

7. Tom Lawlor defeated Jeff Cobb.

8. MVP defeated Sami Callihan.

9. Shane Strickland defeated Ricochet.

MLW “Never Say Never” will take place on December 7 in Orlando.

Please use our Highspots link ( or just bookmark it in your favs or toolbar and help support us whenever you make a purchase. Doesn’t cost you anything extra and helps keep the site going. You can also check out our new Redbubble store with so much more than just shirts. Thanks!

Subscribe to our Podcasts

 Subscribe to us on iTunes

 Subscribe to us on Stitcher

You may now also subscribe to our RSS feed provided by LibSyn if you use a third party podcast app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *