CZW 11/11/17 Night of Infamy Results

Credit:Michael Langan

JT Dunn defeated Josh Briggs and Ace Romero after rolling elbow. Romero attacked Chrissy Rivera after she said she wouldn’t be leaving anytime soon.

David Starr defeated Tim Donst with a cross arm German suplex pinning combination.

Ethan Page defeated Space Monkey after a spinning Dwayne.

Jimmy Jacobs defeated Sami Callihan via submission with a Dragon Sleeper.

Maxwell Jacob Friedman defeated Dezmond Xavier via pinfall with a roll up. Post match, Xavier laid MJF’s lawyer, Mark Sterling out.

Nate Carter & David McCall defeated the Beaver Boys (Alex Reynolds & John Silver when Carter pinned Alex Reynolds.

Joe Gacy defeated Shane Stickland for the CZW title with splash after interference, during which Reynolds turned on John Silver. After the match, Ricky Shane Page cashed in, winning the title after Larry Legend hit Gacy with a nightstick.

At Cage of Death, it will be Shane vs. Gacy vs. Strickland for the CZW Title.

Jimmy LLoyd defeated Brandon Kirk after hitting an Emerald Fusion through glass & the boards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *