AIW 12/29/17 Rulers of the World Results

AIW 12/29/17 Rulers of the World Results
Credit: AIW analyst Reece Theberge

“Filthy” Tom Lawlor def. Louis Lyndon

Mance Warner and Shawn Shultz w/h The Duke def. The Young Studs (Eric Ryan and Bobby Beverly)

Dick Justice, Matthew Justice, and E Justice 3 (EC3) def, Dedication Personified (Brian Carson and Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham) and Gregory Vicious (Gregory Iron)

Dominic Garrini def. Ethan Page

PB Smooth and Swoggle def. To Infinity and Beyond (Cheech and Colin Delany) to win the AIW Tag Team Championship

The Production (Frankie Flynn, Colby Redd, Derek Director, and Magnum CK) def. No Consequences (Garrison King, AJ Gray, Joshua Bishop, and Tre Lamar)
-The Production had Eddy Only run interference on their behalf, with Eddy seemingly joining the production

Joey Janela def. Jimmy Jacobs to retain the AIW Intense Division Title

Tracy Williams def. Eddie Kingston

Candice LeRae def. Gringo Loco, Matt Cross, and Laredo Kid

Nick Gage def. Tim Donst to retain the AIW Absolute Title

Please use our Highspots link ( or just bookmark it in your favs or toolbar and help support us whenever you make a purchase. Doesn’t cost you anything extra and helps keep the site going. You can also check out our new Redbubble store with so much more than just shirts. Thanks!

Subscribe to our Podcasts

 Subscribe to us on iTunes

 Subscribe to us on Stitcher

You may now also subscribe to our RSS feed provided by LibSyn if you use a third party podcast app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *